Sign up to our newsletter

European Coworking Assembly is founded

European Coworking Assembly is founded - @CoAssemblyEU -

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

The founders are Anis Bedda, Eric Van Den Broek, Christoph Fahle, Jean-Yves Huwart, Panni Klementz, Ramon Suarez, Mattia Sullini, Philippe Versichtel, Manuel Zea.

More To Explore


Can rural locations meet urban expectations?

Cities are insatiable creatures that constantly need to be fed an ever-increasing diet of commerce, infrastructure, workers, etc. which just isn’t sustainable or affordable.  The pandemic however showcased the desire


Coworking Symposium 2021

Media Announcement 24 February 2021 Coworking Symposium 2021 promises non-biased and data-driven talks Get ready for the second Coworking Symposium, kicking off on the 15th of April 2021. Again in

Join Our Email Community